Contact Us

 

 

K-8
Voice 360 436 1313
Fax 360 436 0592
PO Box 27
1075 Fir Street
Darrington, WA 98241
ADMINISTRATION
Voice 360 436 1323
Fax 360 436 2045
PO Box 27
1065 Fir Street
Darrington, WA 98241
HIGH SCHOOL
Voice 360 436 1140
Fax 360 436 1089
PO Box 27
1085 Fir Street
Darrington, WA 98241
Administration:
Dave Holmer – Superintendent/ HS Principal/CTE dholmer@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140/360-436-1323
Tracy Franke – K-8 Principal tfranke@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1313

Business/HR:
McKenzie Boyd – Business Manager mboyd@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x402
Julie Mount – Accounts Payable jmount@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x403
Maxine Frable – PR/Personnel mfrable@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x401

Special Programs:

Vicki Sadusky – Director of Special Programs/School Psychologist/Compliance for Civil Rights, Section 504 Coordinator vsadusky@dsd.k12.wa.us
360-436-2150/360-436-8011 x182
Val Cook  - Special Programs Admin. Assistant vcook@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-2150/360-436-8011 x184

Transportation:

Toni Kernaghan – Transportation Lead tkernaghan@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1518

Food Service:

Terry O’Connell – Lead Food Service toconnell@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x132

Maintenance/Custodial/Grounds:

Demi Ramilo – Lead Maintenance dramilo@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x131
Mickey Coleman – Custodian mcoleman@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x131
Samantha Valencia – Custodian svalencia@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x131
Kurt Helling – Groundskeeper khelling@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x131

Technology:

Henry Miller – Lead Technologist hmiller@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x406

Harrasment Intimidation Bullying:

Linne Haywood lhaywood@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x209

Prevention/Intervention:

Gail George ggeorge@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x203

Athletics/Title IX:

Cory Ross – Athletic Director/Title IX officer wross@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x207

Student Services

Linn Brooks: Attendance/BECCA, lbrooks@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x252
Brett Galbraith:  Guidance Counselor, bgalbraith@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x255
Patty Duncan:  Alternative Learning Education, pduncan@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1313 x103
Wendi Fallihee:  Mental Health Counselor (Tues.) wfallihee@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1313 x153
Barb Cheney:  School Nurse (Tues. and Thurs.) bcheney@dsd.k12.wa.us 360- 436-1313 x157

This directory information is for personal use only. Pursuant to district policy 4040, 5251 and state law RCW 42.56.070, any solicitations or other commercial use is strictly prohibited.

Dial 360-436-8011 555 for a staff phone extension directory

Click here for Elementary Teacher email addresses

Click here for High School/Middle School Teacher email addresses

Comments or questions regarding our website? Please email webmaster@dsd.k12.wa.us

Permanent link to this article: http://www.dsd.k12.wa.us/?page_id=98